Tag Archives: suzanne hones

LUCC cabinets transition

The next cabinet of the Lawrence University Community Council (LUCC) was sworn in on Monday, Feb. 27 at the last general council meeting of the term. The 2017–18 cabinet is as follows: -Lewis Berger, president -Naomi Oster, vice-president -Rufino Cacho, parliamentarian -Jazleen Galvez, general secretary -Colleen Murray, finance secretary -Umer Amer, treasurer -Savvas Sfairopoulos, public